Welcome To Shri Grahit Pat Sahakari Sanstha Maryadit, Nagpur.

Shri Grahit Nagari Pat Sahakari Sanstha Maryadit, Nagpur was established on 7th April 2003 under Maharastra Co-Operative Society Act 1961  by visionary and dedicated President of sanstha, Mr. Milind K. Anasane.

There are two branches in Nagpur. One at Pardi and the other is at Hudkeshwar. And the  Head office is at Nandanvan, Nagpur.  The Vice  President of Society is Mr. Prakash M. Satfale.

Society  is progressing day by day. Societies turnover till 2017 is Rs. 13,40,97,087.89.  In Shri Grahit Nagari Pat Sanstha society there are total 60 person, who are working as an employee and as an agents.

Society is providing  easy and attractive facilities to its customers. Main purpose of society is to collect  deposits from its customers and disbursement to Loan to the same at attractive rate of  interest at minimum required time.